Mag. Felix Gohn
            Leitung Mauthner Bio
            Tel. +43 1 51532-322
            felix.gohn@mauthner.co.at

            

Foto Langer            Birgit Langer
            Stv. Leitung Mauthner Bio und Handel
            Tel. +43 1 51532-315
          Mobil +43 664 4230896
            birgit.langer@mauthner.co.at

            

          DI Thomas Oehlinger
          Handel Bio-Getreide
          Tel. +43 1 51532- 316
         Mobil +43 699 144 64 617
          thomas.oehlinger@mauthner.co.at

            Katarina Romanova
            Administration und Abwicklung
            Tel. +43 1 51532-312
            katarina.romanova@mauthner.co.at

Foto Athanasopoulos           BA Georgios Athanasopoulos, MBA
            Administration und Abwicklung
            Tel. +43 1 51532-346
            georgios.athanasopoulos@mauthner.co.at

             Maria Harmer
             Administration und Abwicklung 
             Tel. +43 1 51532-311
             maria.harmer@mauthner.co.at